Advertisement

Blood mobiles:: Week of Aug. 12

August 09, 2013

  • Monday, Aug. 12— Gold’s Gym, Mind, Body and Soul Room, 562 Northern Ave., Hagerstown, noon to 5 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug. 12 — Elks Lodge 378, 11063 Robinwood Drive, Hagers-town, 1 to 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug. 12— Hagerstown American Red Cross, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, 1 to 7 p.m.
  •  Wednesday, Aug. 14 — Hagerstown American Red Cross, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.
  •  Thursday, Aug. 15 — Hagers-town City Hall, 1 E. Franklin St., Suite 1, Hagerstown, 9:15 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.
  •  Friday, Aug. 16 — Hedgesville Volunteer Fire Co., 4217 Hedgesville Road, Hedgesville, W.Va., 1 to 7 p.m.
  •  Saturday, Aug. 17 — Bunker Hill Presbyterian Church, 9802 Winchester Ave., Bunker Hill, W.Va., 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  •  Monday, Aug. 19 — Hagers-town American Red Cross, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, 1 to 7 p.m.
  •  Monday, Aug. 19 — Smithsburg Community Fire Hall, North Main Street, Smithsburg, 1 to 7 p.m.
  •  Monday, Aug. 19 — Central Chapel, 2546 Back Creek Valley Road, Hedgesville, W.Va., 1 to 7 p.m.
  •  Tuesday, Aug. 20 — Faith Christian Fellowship, 16726 Lappans Road, Williamsport, 1 to 7 p.m.
  •  Tuesday, Aug. 20 — Calvary United Methodist Church, 220 W. Burke St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 11:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  •  Wednesday, Aug. 21 — Hagerstown American Red Cross, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.
  •  Wednesday, Aug. 21 — Bethel Assembly of God, 2010 Tavern Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 11:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  •  Thursday, Aug. 22 — Robinwood Professional Center, Robinwood — Conference Room, 11110 Medical Campus, Hagerstown, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  •  Friday, Aug. 23 — Leetown United Methodist Church, 11133 Leetown Road, Kearneysville, W.Va., 1 to 7 p.m.

Advertisement
The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|