Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: HeraldMail HomeCollectionsWva

Blood drives: Oct. 1

September 28, 2012

Monday, Oct. 1 —  American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, 1 to 7 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 1 —   Martinsburg Mall, 800 Foxcroft Ave., Martinsburg, W.Va., noon to 6 p.m.

 Wednesday, Oct. 3 —  American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

 Thursday, Oct. 4 — Hancock Community Center, 126 W. High St., Hancock, 1 to 7 p.m.

 Thursday, Oct. 4 — American Legion, 527 N. Washington St., Berkeley Springs, W.Va., 12:30 to 6:30 p.m.

 Friday, Oct. 5 — Hagerstown Community College, 11400 Robinwood Drive, east of Hagerstown, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

 Saturday, Oct. 6 — Harmony United Methodist Church, 9455 Williamsport Pike, Falling Waters, W.Va., 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 Saturday, Oct. 6 — Independent Bible Church, 2306 Hedgesville Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

 Monday, Oct. 8 — American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagers-town, 1 to 7 p.m.

 Monday, Oct. 8 —  American Legion, 400 American Legion Ave., Williamsport, 1 to 7 p.m.

 Tuesday, Oct. 9 — Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races, 750 Hollywood Drive, Charles Town, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 10 — American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 13 —  Bunker Hill Presbyterian Church, 9802 Winchester Ave., Bunker Hill, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 15 — American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, 1 to 7 p.m.

Advertisement
The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|