Area students named to dean's list at St. Mary's College

July 18, 2012

ST. MARY'S CITY, Md. — The following area students were awarded dean’s list honors for the spring semester at St. Mary’s College of Maryland:

  • Thomas Barry of Frederick, Md.
  • Laura Bell of Hagerstown
  • Allyson Bloom of Frederick
  • Hannah Boward of Hagerstown
  • Jacqueline Brady of Thurmont, Md.
  • Rachel Braunstein of Myersville, Md.
  • Sarah Brown of Rohrersville
  • Frances Caroscio of Hagerstown
  • Christopher Coghill of Jefferson, Md.
  • Zachary Rowan Copley of Hagerstown
  • Leah Cranmer of Ijamsville, Md.
  • Allison Crawford of Frederick
  • Megan Dower of Thurmont
  • Sarah Duke of Mount Airy, Md.
  • Justin Foreman of Mount Airy
  • Lyndsay Fournier of Mount Airy
  • Erin Foxworthy of Frederick
  • Elizabeth Glasgow of Frederick
  • Dana Grimm of Hagerstown
  • Dylan Hadfield of Jefferson
  • Alexander Harrell of Hagerstown
  • Jillian Jespersen of Frederick
  • Evan Kelley of New Market, Md.
  • Brendan Kennedy of Middletown, Md.
  • Jennifer Kunze of Frederick
  • Darren Leu of Brunswick, Md.
  • Briana Manente of Frederick
  • Jennifer Metz of Myersville
  • Katherine Morgan of Walkersville, Md.
  • Kathleen Morrison of Frederick
  • Derek Mullin of Jefferson
  • Jessica Paguirigan of Thurmont
  • Bryan Pelkey of Mount Airy
  • Megan Rigby of Myersville
  • Kristin Rolfs of Union Bridge, Md.
  • Samantha Sedon of Jefferson
  • Maria Smaldone of Emmitsburg, Md.
  • Elizabeth Smith of Williamsport
  • Matthew Tarrant of Mount Airy
  • Jonathan Wagner of Mount Airy
  • Anna Weaver of Mount Airy
  • Jonathan Weber of Jefferson
  • Sarah Woods of Myersville

The Herald-Mail Articles