St. Mary's College dean's list

January 29, 2012

ST. MARY'S CITY, Md. — The following area students were named to the dean’s list for the fall semester at St. Mary’s College of Maryland:

Laura Bell of Hagerstown

Hannah Boward of Hagerstown

Dana Grimm of Hagerstown

Lauren Metz of Hagerstown

Corrina Ricker of Hagerstown

Elizabeth Smith of Williamsport

Allyson Bloom of Frederick, Md.

Thomas Barry of Frederick

Elizabeth Glasgow of Frederick

Jillian Jespersen of Frederick

Jennifer Kunze of Frederick

Timothy Steeves of Frederick

Briana Manente of Frederick

Allison Crawford of Frederick

Maria Smaldone of Emmitsburg, Md.

Leah Cranmer of Ijamsville, Md.

Christopher Coghill of Jefferson, Md.

Daniel Garman of Jefferson

Dylan Hadfield of Jefferson

Derek Mullin of Jefferson

Elizabeth Perry of Jefferson

The Herald-Mail Articles