Advertisement

Blood drives for the week beginning Monday, Dec. 12

December 09, 2011

Monday, Dec. 12 — American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 12 — St. James Catholic Church, 49 Cross Winds Drive, Charles Town, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 12 — Orchard View Intermediate School, 1455 Delmar Orchard Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 2:30 to 6:30 p.m.

 Tuesday, Dec. 13 — Calvary United Methodist Church, 220 W. Burke St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 11:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 Wednesday, Dec. 14 — American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

 Thursday, Dec. 15 — Fellowship Bible Church, 160 Daniel Road, Shenandoah Junction, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

 Friday, Dec. 16 — Leetown United Methodist Church, 11133 Leetown Road, Kearneysville, W.Va., 1:30 to 6:30 p.m.

 Saturday, Dec. 17 — Bunker Hill Presbyterian Church, 9802 Winchester Ave., Bunker Hill, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 Monday, Dec. 19 — American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

 Monday, Dec. 19 —  Smithsburg Fire Hall, 22 N. Main St., Smithsburg, 1 to 7 p.m.

 Monday, Dec. 19 — Paw Paw Fire Hall, Main Street, Paw Paw, W.Va., 1 to 6 p.m.

 Wednesday, Dec. 21 — American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

 Wednesday, Dec. 21 Hagerstown City Hall, 1 E. Franklin St., Hagerstown, 9:15 a.m. to 2:15 p.m.

 Friday, Dec. 23 —Independent Bible Church, 2306 Hedgesville, Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

 Saturday, Dec. 24 — Moler Avenue Church of the Brethren, 136 Moler Ave., Martinsburg, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 Monday, Dec. 26 —American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

 Monday, Dec. 26 — Christ Reformed Church, 130 W. Franklin St., Hagerstown, 1 to 7 p.m.

 Monday, Dec. 26 —Williamsport American Legion, 400 American Legion Drive, Williamsport, 11:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 Tuesday, Dec. 27 — St. John's Church, 215 E. Cumberland St., Clear Spring, 1 to 7 p.m.

 Wednesday, Dec. 28 — American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

 Thursday, Dec. 29 —LifeHouse Church Bethel, 515 E. Wilson Blvd., Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Advertisement
The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|