Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: HeraldMail HomeCollectionsWva

Blood drives for the week beginning July 4

July 01, 2011

  • Monday, July 4 — Martinsburg Mall, 800 Foxcroft Ave., Martinsburg, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Monday, July 4 — Asbury United Methodist Church, 4257 Kearneysville Pike, Shepherdstown, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 7 —Waynesboro American Legion, 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  •  
  • Friday, July 8 —St. Thomas Fire Hall, 34 Schoolhouse Road, St. Thomas, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.
  • Friday, July 8 — The Living Room, 50 Monroe St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.
  •  Monday, July 11 — Green Grove Gardens, Greencastle, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.
  •  Monday, July 11 —Lions Center, 310 S. George St., Ranson, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.
  •  Wednesday, July 13 — Summit Health Center, 757 Norland Ave., Chambersburg, Pa., 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  •  Thursday, July 14 — Mount Pleasant United Brethren Church, 2509 Black Gap Road, Chambersburg, Pa., 1 to 7 p.m.
  •  Thursday, July 14 — War Memorial Hospital, 1124 Fairfax St., Berkeley Springs, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
  •  Friday, July 15 — Waynesboro Hospital, Bloodmobile, 501 E. Main St., Waynesboro, Pa., 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Call Bob Lawn at 717-765-4000 to schedule your appointment.
  •  Friday, July 15 — Hedgesville Volunteer Fire Co., 4217 Hedgesville Road, Hedgesville, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.
  •  Monday, July 18 — First United Methodist Church, 11 N. Fayette St., Mercersburg, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.
  •  Friday, July 22 —Chambersburg Mall, Community Room, Chambersburg, Pa., 1 to 7 p.m.
  •  Friday, July 29 —Trinity United Church of Christ, 30 W. North St., Waynesboro, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.
  •  Saturday, July 30 — M&S Harley Davidson, 160 Falling Spring Road, Chambersburg, Pa., 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Advertisement
The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|