Advertisement

Blood drives for the week of Feb. 28

February 25, 2011

Today — The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, 50 Ragged Edge Road, Chambersburg, Pa., noon to 6 p.m. Thursday, March 3 — Mount Pleasant United Brethren Church, 2509 Black Gap Road, Chambersburg, Pa., 1 to 7 p.m.

 Thursday, March 3 — American Legion Post 15, 63 E. Main St., Waynesboro, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.

 Friday, March 4 — St. Thomas Lutheran Church, 7061 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.

 Saturday, March 5 —  Calvary United Methodist Church, 150 Norlo Drive, Chambersburg, Pa., 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Monday, March 7 — Green Grove Gardens, 1032 Buchanan Trail East, Greencastle, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.

 Friday, March 11 — Upper Path Valley Presbyterian Church, 16950 Main St., Spring Run, Pa., 1 to 7 p.m.

 Monday, March 14 — First United Methodist Church, 11 N. Fayette St., Mercersburg, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.

 Thursday, March 17 — Greenvillage Church of God, 5164 Philadelphia Ave., Chambersburg, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.

 Friday, March 18 — Summit Health Center, 757 Norland Ave., Chambersburg, Pa., 10 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

 Friday, March 25 — Chambersburg Mall, Chambersburg, Pa., 1 to 7 p.m.

 Wednesday, March 30 — Marion Volunteer Fire Co., 5465 Molly Pitcher Highway South, Chambersburg, Pa., 1 to 7 p.m.

Advertisement
The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|