Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: HeraldMail HomeCollectionsWva

Blood drives

September 27, 2010

Monday, Sept. 27 - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 27 - Williamsport American Legion, 400 American Legion Ave., Williamsport, 1 to 7 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 27 - Martinsburg Mall, 800 Foxcroft Ave., Martinsburg, W.Va., 1 to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 29 -American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 29 -Hagerstown Community College, 1400 Robinwood Drive, east of Hagerstown, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 2 - Bunker Hill Presbyterian Church, Bunker Hill, W.Va., 9 a.m. to noon.

Monday, Oct. 4 - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 4 - Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, 50 Ragged Edge Road, Chambersburg, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.

Advertisement

Tuesday, Oct. 5 - Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races, Flowing Springs Road, Charles Town, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 6 - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 7 - American Legion, 527 N. Washington St., Berkeley Springs, W.Va., 1 to 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 8 - Hagerstown City Hall, Center of Franklin and Potomac streets, Hagerstown, 9:15 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 8 - Trinity United Church of Christ, 30 W. North St., Waynesboro, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 8 - Leetown United Methodist Church, 11133 Leetown Road, Kearneysville, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 11 - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 12 - Calvary United Methodist Church, 220 W. Burke St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 11:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 12 - Penn State-Mont Alto, 1 Campus Drive, Mont Alto, Pa., 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 13 - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|