McDaniel College awards master's degrees

September 11, 2010

WESTMINSTER, Md. - The following area students received master's degrees May 22 from McDaniel College:

Sylvia Marie Moats of Hagerstown, counselor education.

Emily Jane Hollins of Hancock, counselor education.

Meredith Elaine Adams of Mount Airy, Md., human resources development.

Bonnie Adkins of Walkersville, Md., media.

Irene Chow Allaire of Mt. Airy, media.

Melissa Dawn Bialecki of Mount Airy, curriculum and instruction.

John Nicholas Code IV of Thurmont, Md., administration.

Mischelle Renee Colella of Mt. Airy, media.

Laura M. Crittenden of Frederick, Md., curriculum and instruction.


Dawn M. Eaton of Waynesboro, Pa., reading.

Jessica M. Engler of New Market, Md., counselor education.

Amy Murray Entwistle of Frederick, exercise science and physical education.

Debora Rahn Fleming of Mt Airy, curriculum and instruction.

Tina Garst of Walkersville, counselor education.

Deanna Madeleine Gibson of Frederick, deaf education.

Daniel Adam Grimm of Frederick, administration.

Lindsay Jean Henderson of Frederick, deaf education.

Elizabeth Susan Hofmann of Frederick, counselor education.

Jaclyn Ann Jacobsen of Frederick, exercise science and physical education.

Bryan Lee Johnson of Mt. Airy, curriculum and instruction.

Mary E. Kaminski of Braddock Heights, Md., Counselor Education.

Kristine Porac Knight of Frederick, curriculum and instruction.

Rhonda F. Lang of Frederick, curriculum and instruction.

Kathryn Sue Loverock of Thurmont, special education.

Gina Renee Lyter of Waynesboro, Pa., liberal arts.

Theresa M. McCracken of New Market, counselor education.

Steven Lee McMillan Sr. of New Market, exercise science and physical education.

EllaMae Meckley of Frederick, reading.

Michele Lynne Miller of Waynesboro, human resources development.

Danielle Kathleen Moore of Frederick, counselor education.

Alexis Neapolitan of Frederick, curriculum and instruction.

Brittany Nuse of Brunswick, Md., media.

Jacqueline Carol Pundt of Mt. Airy, counselor education.

Deena M. Richardson of Mount Airy, counselor education.

Allison Elizabeth Rutland of Frederick, human services management.

Kurt Edward Stein of Walkersville, exercise science and physical education.

Joanna Strickland of Mt. Airy, elementary education.

Melissa Lajeunesse Ward of Frederick, counselor education.

Katherine Eleanor Weidert of Frederick, counselor education.

Meghan Leigh Wyant of Frederick, curriculum and instruction.

Geoffrey Yammarino of Mt. Airy, master's degree in education.

The Herald-Mail Articles