Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: HeraldMail HomeCollectionsWva

Blood drives

August 02, 2010

  • Today - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, 9:15 a.m. to 3 p.m.

  • Today - Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, 50 Ragged Edge Road, Chambersburg, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.

  • Today - Martinsburg Mall, 800 Foxcroft Ave., Martinsburg, W.Va., 1 to 6 p.m.

  • Today - Harvest Community Church, 74 DuPont Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 12:30 to 6:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, Aug. 3 - Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races, Flowing Springs Road, Charles Town, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Aug. 4 - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Thursday, Aug. 5 - American Legion, 527 N. Washington St., Berkeley Springs, W.Va., 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Friday, Aug. 6 - Leetown United Methodist Church, 11133 Leetown Road, Kearneysville, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

  • Monday, Aug. 9 - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Monday, Aug. 9 - AMVETS, 750 Fifth Ave., Chambersburg, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.

  • Monday, Aug. 9 - Paw Paw Fire Hall, Main Street, Paw Paw, W.Va., 1 to 6 p.m.

  • Tuesday, Aug. 10 - Calvary United Methodist Church, 220 W. Burke St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 11:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Aug. 11 - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Thursday, Aug. 12 - Homewood, 16505 Virginia Ave., Williamsport, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

  • Thursday, Aug. 12 - Hagerstown City Hall, 1 E. Franklin St., Hagerstown, 9:15 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.

  • Friday, Aug. 13 - Trinity United Methodist Church, 30 W. North St., Waynesboro, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.

  • Tuesday, Aug. 17 - Salem United Brethren Church, 4349 Letterkenny Road, Chambersburg, Pa., 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Advertisement
The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|