Advertisement

Blood drives

July 12, 2010

  • Today - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Wednesday, July 14 - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Friday, July 16 - Hedgesville Volunteer Fire Co., 4217 Hedgesville Road, Hedgesville, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

  • Saturday, July 17 - Calvary United Methodist Church, 150 Norlo Drive, Chambersburg, Pa., 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

  • Monday, July 19 - Emmanuel United Methodist Church, 802 Summit Ave., Hagerstown, 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Monday, July 19 - Williamsport American Legion, 400 American Legion Ave., Williamsport, 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Monday, July 19 - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Monday, July 19 - First United Methodist Church, 11 N. Fayette St., Mercersburg, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.

  • Monday, July 19 - Knights of Columbus, 106 W. Stephen St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 1:30 to 6:30 p.m.

  • Monday, July 19 - Lions Center, 310 S. George St., Ranson, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

  • Tuesday, July 20 - Gold's Gym, 64 Somerset Blvd., Charles Town, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, July 21 - Veterans Affairs Medical Center, 510 Butler Ave., Martinsburg, W.Va., 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

  • Thursday, July 22 -Washington County Employees, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

  • Saturday, July 24 -Tomahawk Ruritan, 12612 Back Creek Valley Road, Hedgesville, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

  • Sunday, July 25 -Covenant Baptist Church, 7485 Shepherdstown Pike, Shepherdstown, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

  • Monday, July 26 -American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Monday, July 26 -Seventh-day Adventist Church, 2407 Delmar Orchard Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, July 28 -Hancock High School, 289 W. Main St., Hancock, 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, July 28 - American Red Cross Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Thursday, July 29 -Potomac Center, 1380 Marshall Ave., Hagerstown, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

  • Thursday, July 29 -New Franklin Assembly of God, 2355 New Franklin Road, Chambersburg, Pa., 12:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.

  • Friday, July 30 - St. Mary's Catholic Church, 224 W. Washington St., Hagerstown, 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Friday, July 30 - St. James Catholic Church, 121 N. Main St., Boonsboro, 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Friday, July 30 -Chambersburg Mall, Chambersburg, Pa., 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Friday, July 30 - City Hospital, Dry Run Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

  • Saturday, July 31 -Independent Bible Church, 2306 Hedgesville Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Advertisement
The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|