Advertisement

Blood drives

October 12, 2009

o Today -- Washington County Blood Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

o Tuesday, Oct. 13 -- Calvary United Methodist Church, 220 W. Burke St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 11:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

o Wednesday, Oct. 14 -- Washington County Blood Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

o Monday, Oct. 19 -- Washington County Blood Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

o Monday, Oct. 19 -- Williamsport American Legion, 1 to 7 p.m.

o Monday, Oct. 19 -- Maugansville Ruritan, 2 to 7 p.m.

o Tuesday, Oct. 20 -- Mountain Ridge Intermediate School, 2691 Gerrardstown Road, Gerrardstown, W.Va., 3 to 7 p.m.

o Tuesday, Oct. 20 -- Charles Town Races & Slots, Flowing Springs Road, Charles Town, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

o Wednesday, Oct. 21 -- Washington County Blood Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

o Friday, Oct. 23 -- Leetown United Methodist Church, 11133 Leetown Road, Kearneystown, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Advertisement

o Saturday, Oct. 24 -- Mountain View Church of the Brethren, 2345 Middleway Pike, Bunker Hill, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

o Monday, Oct. 26 -- Shepherdstown Fire Hall, W.Va. 45, Shepherdstown, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

o Monday, Oct. 26 -- Washington County Blood Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

o Monday, Oct. 26 -- Boonsboro American Legion, 1 to 7 p.m.

o Monday, Oct. 26 -- Funkstown American Legion, 1 to 7 p.m.

o Wednesday, Oct. 28 -- Washington County Blood Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

o Thursday, Oct. 29 -- Fort Ritchie, Cascade, 1 to 7 p.m.

o Friday, Oct. 30 -- City Hospital, 1418 Dry Run Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|