Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: HeraldMail HomeCollectionsWva

Blood drives

July 06, 2009

  • Today - Charles Town Lions Center, 310 S. George St., Ranson, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

  • Tuesday, July 7 - Bethel Assembly of God, 2010 Tavern Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, July 8 - Hagerstown Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Wednesday, July 8 - Veterans Affairs Medical Center, W.Va. 9, Martinsburg, W.Va., 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

  • Monday, July 13 - Hagerstown Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Wednesday, July 15 - Hagerstown Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Thursday, July 16 - City Hall, 1 E. Franklin St., Hagerstown, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

  • Friday, July 17 - Country Inn & Suites, 17612 Valley Mall Road, Hagerstown, 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Friday, July 17 - Hancock Assembly of God, North Pennsylvania Ave., extended, Hancock, 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Friday, July 17 - Tomahawk Intermediate School, 6960 Hedgesville Road, Hedgesville, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

  • Friday, July 17 - The Living Room, 50 Monroe St., Martinsburg, W.Va.

  • Saturday, July 18 - Independent Bible Church, 2306 Hedgesville Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

  • Monday, July 20 - Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Monday, July 20 - Knights of Columbus, 108 W. Stephen St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 1:30 to 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, July 20 - Seventh-day Adventist Church, 2407 Delmar Orchard Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Advertisement

Tuesday, July 22 - Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 22 - Robinwood Medical Center, 11110 Medical Campus Road, Suite 122, Hagerstown, 11 a.m. t 4 p.m.

Thursday, July 23 - Western Maryland Hospital, 1500 Pennsylvania Ave., Hagerstown, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Monday, July 27 - Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Monday, July 27 - Martinsburg Mall, 800 Foxcroft Ave., Martinsburg, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, July 28 - St. Johns United Church of Christ, 211 E. Cumberland St., Clear Spring, 1 to 7 p.m.

Wednesday, July 29 - Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, July 29 - Shepherd University, Student Center Storer Ballroom, 301 King St., Shepherdstown, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Wednesday, July 29 - National Park Service, Mather Training Center, 51 Mather Place, Harpers Ferry, w.Va., 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Friday, July 31 - Panhandle Builders, 222 Langston Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Friday, July 31 - City Hospital, Dry Run Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|