Emmanuel Christian School honor roll

December 21, 2008

The following students have been named to the distinguished honor roll or honor roll for the first marking period of the 2008-09 school year at Emmanuel Christian School, Hagerstown.

Distinguished honor roll

First grade - Caleb Jones and Grant Lescalleet.

Second grade - Emmett Hoyt.

Ninth grade - Meredith Hoyt.

Honor roll

K4 - Atlee Barnhart.

First grade - Madison Crampton and Preston Miller.

Third grade - Kenton Bowers.

Fifth grade - Jessica Aikens.


Sixth grade - Ethan Bowers and Candace Davis.

Seventh grade - Margret Hoyt and Cindy Salsi.

10th grade - Marty Hoyt.

The Herald-Mail Articles