Advertisement

Blood drives

November 03, 2008

  • Monday, Nov. 3, Williamsport American Legion Post 202, 400 American Legion Ave., Williams-port, 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Monday, Nov. 3, Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Monday Nov. 3, Charles Town Lions Center, 310 S. George St., Ranson, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Nov. 5, Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Thursday, Nov. 6, Hancock Community Center, 126 W. High St., Hancock, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Friday, Nov. 7, Potomac Heights Elementary School, 301 E. Magnolia Ave., Hagerstown, 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Monday, Nov. 10, Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Monday, Nov. 10, Maugansville Ruritan, 18007 Maugans Ave., Maugansville, 2 to 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Nov. 12, Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Nov. 12, Fountain Rock Elementary School, 17145 Lappans Road, Hagers-town, 2 to 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Nov. 12, Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Courtyard Room-Domiciliary, W.Va. 9, Martinsburg, W.Va., 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

  • Friday, Nov. 14, Hedgesville Volunteer Fire Co., 200 Main St., Hedgesville, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Nov. 19, Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Friday, Nov. 21, Hancock High School, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., 289 W. Main St., Hancock, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

  • Monday, Nov. 24, Boonsboro American Legion, 710 N. Main St., Boonsboro, 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Monday, Nov. 24, Elks, 11063 Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown, 1 to 7 p.m.

  • Monday, Nov. 24, Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Nov. 26, Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

  • Friday, Nov. 28, Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Advertisement
The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|