Advertisement

Hot ticket

November 29, 2007

Every week in Loop, we'll highlight concerts and events happening in the Washington/Baltimore area.

Verizon Center



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Sunday, Dec. 16
3 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
$39 and $49

Chris Brown
and Bow Wow

Saturday, Dec. 22
7:30 p.m.
$39.75 to $79.75

Ozzy Osbourne
and Rob Zombie

Saturday, Jan. 5
7:30 p.m.
$39.75 to $89.75




Black Cat



Go to www.blackcatdc.com for more information.

The Lemonheads
Raccoon
and The New Rivals

Advertisement

Wednesday, Dec. 19
8 p.m.
$17

Velvet (CD release)
with New Rock Church of Fire (CD release)
Mas y Mas
and Hammer No More The Fingers

Friday, Dec. 21
9 p.m.
$10

The Hackensaw Boys
with These United States
and John Bustine

Saturday, Dec. 22
9 p.m.
$10




Nightclub 9:30



Go to www.930.com for more information.

Ted Leo and the Pharmacists
with Kristeen Young
and Partyline

Friday, Dec. 7
and Saturday, Dec 8
9 p.m.
$15

Big D & The Kids Table
with Whole Wheat Bread
and Brain Failure

Wednesday, Dec 12
7:30 p.m.
$12

Carbon Leaf

Thursday, Dec. 13
7:30 p.m.
$20

Rufus Wainwright
with Lucy Wainwright Roche

Friday, Dec. 21
and Saturday, Dec 22
8 p.m.
$35

Citizen Cope

Thursday, Dec. 27
7:30 p.m.
$30

Patti Smith

Friday, Dec. 28
9 p.m.
$25

The Greyboy Allstars
with All Mighty Senators

Sunday, Dec. 30
8 p.m.
$25

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|