Advertisement

Hot ticket

November 15, 2007

Every week in Loop, we'll highlight concerts and events happening in the Washington/Baltimore area.

Sonar



Go to www.sonarbaltimore.com for more information.

Ween

Friday, Nov. 23
7 p.m.
$30

Redman with Minlus & McCracken

Saturday, Dec. 1
8 p.m.
$20

Shaw-Blades (Tommy Shaw Of Styx & Jack Blades Of Night Ranger)

Sunday, Dec. 2
7 p.m.
$20




Nightclub 9:30



Go to www.930.com for more information.

They Might Be Giants with Oppenheimer

Advertisement

Friday, Nov. 23
9 p.m.
$25

Elliott Yamin with The Last Goodnight and Josh Hoge

Monday, Nov. 26
7 p.m.
$26

GWAR with Three Inches of Blood and Mensrea

Thursday, Dec. 6
7:30 p.m.
$20

Ted Leo and the Pharmacists with Kristeen Young and Partyline

Friday, Dec. 7 and Saturday, Dec 8
9 p.m.
$15

Big D & The Kids Table with Whole Wheat Bread and Brain Failure

Wednesday, Dec 12
7:30 p.m.
$12

Carbon Leaf

Thursday, Dec. 13
7:30 p.m.
$20

Rufus Wainwright with Lucy Wainwright Roche

Friday, Dec. 21 and Saturday, Dec 22
8 p.m.
$35




Verizon Center



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

R. Kelly

Sunday, Nov. 25
7:30 p.m.
$48 to $103

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Sunday, Dec. 16
3 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
$39 and $49

Chris Brown and Bow Wow

Saturday, Dec. 22
7:30 p.m.
$39.75 to $79.75

Ozzy Osbourne and Rob Zombie

Saturday, Jan. 5
7:30 p.m.
$39.75 to $89.75

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|