Advertisement

Blood drives

November 05, 2007

· Today - Robinwood Medical Center, Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

· Today - Charles Town Lions Center, 310 S. George St., Ranson, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

· Today - Paw Paw Fire Hall, Paw Paw, W.Va., 1 to 6 p.m.

· Tuesday, Nov. 6 - St. John's Church, Clear Spring, 1 to 7 p.m.

· Wednesday, Nov. 7 - Hagerstown Community College's Student Center, 10:30 a.m. to 4:40 p.m.

· Wednesday, Nov. 7 - Blood donor center, 1131 Conrad Court, noon to 6 p.m.

· Wednesday, Nov. 7 - Veterans Affairs Medical Center, W.Va. 9, Martinsburg, W.Va., 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

· Thursday, Nov. 8 - Hancock's community center, West High Street, noon to 6 p.m.

· Wednesday, Nov. 14 - Blood donor center, 1131 Conrad Court, noon to 6 p.m.

· Wednesday, Nov. 14 - Shepherd University, 301 King St., Shepherdstown, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Advertisement

· Friday, Nov. 16 - Tomahawk Intermediate School, 6960 Hedgesville Road, Hedgesville, W.Va., 3 to 7 p.m.

· Saturday, Nov. 17 - St. Ann Catholic Church, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

· Monday, Nov. 19 - Elks Lodge, Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown, 1 to 7 p.m.

· Monday, Nov. 19 - Williamsport American Legion, 1 to 7 p.m.

· Monday, Nov. 19 - Knights of Columbus, 108 W. Stephen St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 1:30 to 6:30 p.m.

· Wednesday, Nov. 21 - Blood donor center, 1131 Conrad Court, noon to 6 p.m.

· Friday, Nov. 23 - Blood donor center, 1131 Conrad Court, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

· Sunday, Nov. 25 - St. Leo's Catholic Church, Sulfur Springs Road, Inwood, W.Va., 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

· Monday, Nov. 26 - Washington County Board of Education, Commonwealth Avenue, Hagerstown, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

· Wednesday, Nov. 28 - Blood donor center, 1131 Conrad Court, noon to 6 p.m.

· Friday, Nov. 30 - City Hospital, 1418 Dry Run Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|