Advertisement

Hot ticket

October 04, 2007

Every week in Loop, we'll highlight concerts and events happening in the Washington/Baltimore area.

Sonar



Go to www.sonarbaltimore.com for more information.

Mute Math

Friday, Oct. 19
7 p.m.
$15

Wu Tang Clan with Three 6 Mafia, Kool G Rap, Keith Murray, Paul Wall And Noreaga

Thursday, Oct. 25
6 p.m.
$43.50




Nightclub 9:30



Go to www.930.com for more information.

Bad Religion with The Briggs and Gallows

Sunday, Oct. 14
7:30 p.m.
$23

The Wallflowers

Advertisement

Thursday, Oct. 18
10 p.m.
$25

The Bravery

Wednesday, Oct. 31
7:30 p.m.
$15




Merriweather Post Pavillion



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

The Shins with Spoon and Vetiver

Monday, Oct. 22
5:30 p.m.
$30 and $45




Verizon Center



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Maroon 5

Tuesday, Oct. 16
7:30 p.m.
$40.50 to $50.50

The Police

Monday, Nov. 5
7:30 p.m.
$93 to $228




Constitution Hall



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Tori Amos

Friday, Oct. 26
8 p.m.
$41.50

Ryan Adams & the Cardinals

Tuesday, Oct. 30
8 p.m.
$34

George Clinton - Parliament Funkadelic - War

Wednesday, Oct. 31
7:30 p.m.
$67

Morrissey with Kristeen Young

Friday, Nov. 2
8 p.m.
$64

Bright Eyes

Sunday, Nov. 11
8 p.m.
$29

Neil Young

Thursday, Nov. 15
7:30 p.m.
$67 to $157

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|