Advertisement

Hot ticket

September 20, 2007

Every week in Loop, we highlight concerts and events happening in the Washington/Baltimore area.

Merriweather Post Pavilion



Go to www.ticketmaster.com for more information

Bob Dylan and his Band with Elvis Costello (solo) & Amos Lee

Friday, Sept. 28
7 p.m.
$40 to $125

The Shins with Spoon & Vetiver

Monday, Oct. 22
5:30 p.m.
$30 and $45




Nissan Pavilion



Go to www.ticketmaster.com for more information

Brad Paisley with Rodney Atkins and Taylor Swift

Saturday, Oct. 6
7:30 p.m.
$24.25 to $54




Verizon Center



Go to www.ticketmaster.com for more information

Advertisement

Maroon 5

Tuesday, Oct. 16
7:30 p.m.
$40.50 to $50.50

The Police

Monday, Nov. 5
7:30 p.m.
$93 to $228

Bruce Springsteen

Sunday, Nov 11
7:30 p.m.
$68 to $98




Constitution Hall



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Tori Amos

Friday, Oct. 26
8 p.m.
$41.50

Ryan Adams & the Cardinals

Tuesday, Oct. 30
8 p.m.
$34

Morrissey with Kristeen Young

Friday, Nov. 2
8 p.m.
$64

Bright Eyes

Sunday, Nov. 11
8 p.m.
$29




Nightclub 9:30



Go to www.930.com for more information.

The Wallflowers

Thursday, Oct. 18
10 p.m.
$25




Sonar



Go to www.sonarbaltimore.com for more

Common with Q-Tip

Wednesday, Oct. 3
8 p.m.
$34

Mute Math

Friday, Oct. 19
7 p.m.
$15

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|