Advertisement

Hot ticket

September 13, 2007

Every week in Loop, we'll highlight concerts and events happening in the Washington/Baltimore area.

Nightclub 9:30



Go to www.930.com for more information.

Sum 41 with Amber Pacific and Monty Are I

Tuesday, Sept. 18
7:30 p.m.
$20

The Apples in Stereo with Aqueduct and Julie Ocean

Wednesday, Sept. 19
7:30 p.m.
$15




Constitution Hall



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Kathy Griffin

Wednesday, Sept. 19
8 p.m.
$53.50

Blue October with Yellowcard

Advertisement

Saturday, Sept. 22
7 p.m.
$35

Tori Amos

Friday, Oct. 26
8 p.m.
$41.50

Ryan Adams & the Cardinals

Tuesday, Oct. 30
8 p.m.
$34

Morrissey with Kristeen Young

Friday, Nov. 2
8 p.m.
$64




Merriweather Post Pavillion



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Bob Dylan and his Band with Elvis Costello (solo) & Amos Lee

Friday, Sept. 28
7 p.m.
$40 to $125

The Shins with Spoon & Vetiver

Monday, Oct. 22
5:30 p.m.
$30 and $45




Verizon Center



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Genesis

Sunday, Sept. 23
8 p.m.
$60 to $230

Jennifer Lopez and Marc Anthony

Friday, Oct. 5
8 p.m.
$38.50 to $149

Maroon 5

Tuesday, Oct. 16
7:30 p.m.
$40.50 to $50.50




Nissan Pavillion



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Brad Paisley with Rodney Atkins and Taylor Swift

Saturday, Oct. 6
7:30 p.m.
$24.25 to $54

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|