Advertisement

Hot ticket

August 23, 2007

Every week in Loop, we highlight concerts and events happening in the Washington/Baltimore area.




Merriweather Post Pavillion



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Willie Nelson with Merle Haggard and Ray Price

Thursday, Sept. 6
7:30 p.m.
$40 to $75

Three Days Grace and Breaking Benjamin with Seether and Skillet

Friday, Sept. 21
6:30 p.m.
$25 and $35

Bob Dylan and his Band with Elvis Costello (solo) & Amos Lee

Friday, Sept. 28
7 p.m.
$40 to $125




Verizon Center



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Genesis

Advertisement

Sunday, Sept. 23
8 p.m.
$60 to $230

Jennifer Lopez and Marc Anthony

Friday, Oct. 5
8 p.m.
$38.50 to $149

Maroon 5

Tuesday, Oct. 16
7:30 p.m.
$40.50 to $50.50




Nissan Pavillion



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Rascal Flatts with Jason Aldean

Saturday, Sept. 8
8 p.m.
$36 and $74

Aerosmith with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

Sunday, Sept. 16
7:30 p.m.
$25 to $125

Brad Paisley with Rodney Atkins and Taylor Swift

Saturday, Oct. 6
7:30 p.m.
$24.25 to $54




Constitution Hall



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Macy Gray with The Brand New Heavies

Friday, Sept. 14
8 p.m.
$53

Kathy Griffin

Wednesday, Sept. 19
8 p.m.
$53.50

Blue October with Yellowcard

Saturday, Sept. 22
7 p.m.
$35.50

Tori Amos

Friday, Oct. 26
8 p.m.
$41.50

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|