Advertisement

Hot ticket

August 03, 2007

Every week in Loop, we'll highlight concerts and events happening in the Washington/Baltimore area.




Merriweather Post Pavilion



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information

Alison Krauss and Union Station featuring Jerry Douglas

Saturday, Aug. 11
8 p.m.
$30 to $75

O.A.R. with Augustana

Friday, Aug. 17
7:30 p.m.
$30 and $38

Hinder with Papa Roach and Buckcherry

Saturday, Aug. 25
7 p.m.
$20 and $35

Kenny Chesney with Pat Green and Sugarland

Sunday, Aug. 26
7 p.m.
$40.75 and $78.75

Advertisement

Willie Nelson with Merle Haggard and Ray Price

Thursday, Sept. 6
7:30 p.m.
$40 to $75

Three Days Grace and Breaking Benjamin with Seether and Skillet

Friday, Sept. 21
6:30 p.m.
$25 and $35




Nissan Pavillion



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Opie & Anthony's Traveling Virus with Carlos Mencia, Bob Saget, Louis C.K., Jim Norton, Rich Vos, Bob Kelly, Otto & George, and Patrice O'Neal

Saturday, Aug. 18
7 p.m.
$26 to $71

Projekt Revolution Tour 2007 featuring Linkin Park, My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, HIM, Placebo, Julien-K, Mindless Self Indulgence, The Bled, Saosin, Styles of Beyond, Madina Lake and more.

Sunday, Aug. 19
12:45 p.m.
$29.50 to $75

Kenny Chesney with Pat Green and Sugarland

Saturday, Aug. 25
7 p.m.
$39.50 and $77.50

Rascal Flatts with Jason Aldean

Saturday, Sept. 8
8 p.m.
$36 and $74

Aerosmith with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

Sunday, Sept. 16
7:30 p.m.
$31 to $131




Patriot Center



Go to www.Ticketmaster.com for more information.

The Cure

Wednesday, Sept. 19
8 p.m.
$57.50

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|