Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: HeraldMail HomeCollectionsWva

Blood drives

July 09, 2007

Thursday, July 12 -Gold's Gym, 64 Somerset Blvd., Charles Town, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Thursday, July 12 -Hancock Community Center, 126 W. High St., Hancock, noon to 6 p.m.

Thursday, July 12 -Hagerstown Community College, 11400 Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown, Student Center next to bookstore, 10:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Friday, July 13 -Upper Path Valley Ruritan, 21102 Path Valley Road, Doylesburg, Pa., 1 to 7 p.m.

Friday, July 13 -Mount Pleasant United Brethren Church, 2509 Black Gap Road, Chambersburg, Pa., 1 to 7 p.m.

Monday, July 16 -Knights of Columbus, 108 W. Stephens St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Wednesday, July 18 -Shepherd University, 301 King St., Shepherdstown, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Thursday, July 19 -Waynesboro Hospital, 501 E. Main St., Waynesboro, Pa., 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Friday, July 20 -Washington County Rural Heritage Museum, 7313 Sharpsburg Pike, south of Hagerstown, 1 to 7 p.m.

Advertisement

Friday, July 20 - Bolivar Community Center, 60 Panama St., Harpers Ferry, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Friday, July 20 -Tomahawk Intermediate School, 6960 Hedgesville Road, Hedgesville, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Friday, July 20 -Chambersburg Mall, 1 to 7 p.m.

Monday, July 23 -Gold's Gym, 167 Eagle School Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Monday, July 23 -Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, 50 Ragged Edge Road, Chambersburg, Pa., noon to 6 p.m.

Friday, July 27 - The Living Room, 50 Monroe St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Saturday, July 28 - Smithsburg Fire Hall, Main Street, Smithsburg, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Monday, July 30 - Central Chapel, 2546 Back Creek Valley Road, Hedgesville, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Monday, July 30 -Bardane Center, 1948 Wilshire Road, Suite 2, Kearneysville, W.Va.

Monday, July 30 -New Franklin Assembly of God, 2355 New Franklin Road, Chambersburg, Pa., 1 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, July 31 -Salem United Brethren Church, 4349 Letterkenny Road, Chambersburg, Pa., 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|