Advertisement

Hot ticket

June 14, 2007

Every week in Loop, we'll highlight concerts and events happening in the Washington/Baltimore area.

Merriweather Post Pavillion



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

The Fray with OK Go and Mae

Thursday, June 28
7:30 p.m.
$25.50 and $40.50

Nickelback with Staind and Daughtry

Wednesday, July 11
7 p.m.
$39 to $72

The Decemberists with The Baltimore Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, July 14
8 p.m.
$40 to $75

Vans Warped Tour featuring Coheed and Cambria, New Found Glory, Bad Religion and others

Wednesday, July 25
11 a.m.
$29.75

Advertisement

Sunday in the Country with Trace Adkins, Sara Evans, Phil Vassar, Terri Clark, Mark Wills and Jake Owen

Sunday, July 29
11 a.m.
$35 to $75

Hot Topic Presents Marilyn Manson and Slayer with Bleeding Through

Monday, July 30
7 p.m.
$30 and $45




Nissan Pavillion



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Toby Keith with Miranda Lambert and Flynnville Train

Saturday, July 14
7:30 p.m.
$34.52 to $69.75

Family Values Tour 2007 featuring Korn, Evanescence, Atreyu, Flyleaf, Heallyeah, Trivium and others

Saturday, July 28
2 p.m.
$15.99 to $75.50

Poison with Ratt and Vains of Jenna

Sunday, July 29
7 p.m.
$26 to $51

Dave Matthews Band with Toots and The Maytals

Saturday, Aug. 11
7 p.m.
$36 and $61

Def Leppard with Foreigner and Styx

Friday, Aug. 17
7 p.m.
$31 to $105.50

Opie & Anthony's Traveling Virus with Carlos Mencia, Bob Saget, Louis C.K., Jim Norton, Rich Vos, Bob Kelly, Otto & George, and Patrice O'Neal

Thursday, Aug. 18
7 p.m.
$26 to $71

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|