Advertisement

Blood drives

June 04, 2007

Today - American Legion, Northern Avenue, Hagerstown, 1 to 6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 5 - Red Cross Blood Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, 1 to 6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 5 - Charles Town Races & Slots, second floor mezzanine, Charles Town, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, June 6 -Robinwood Medical Center, Hagerstown, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, June 6 -Red Cross Blood Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Thursday, June 7 -Washington County Annex Building, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Thursday, June 7 - Washington County Sheriff's Department, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday, June 7 -Berkeley Springs American Legion, 527 N. Washington St., Berkeley Springs, W.Va., 1 to 7 p.m.

Friday, June 8 - Leetown United Methodist Church, 11133 Leetown Road, Kearneysville, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 9 -Church of the Nazarene, Hagerstown, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Advertisement

Monday, June 11 -Boonsboro American Legion, 1 to 7 p.m.

Monday, June 11 - Elks Lodge, 1 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 12 -Calvary United Methodist Church, 220 W. Burke St., Martinsburg, W.Va., noon to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, June 13 -Red Cross Blood Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, June 13 -Jefferson Memorial Hospital, first floor conference room, 300 S. Preston St., Ranson, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Friday, June 15 - Washington County Hospital, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Monday, June 18 -Smithsburg Fire Hall, 1 to 7 p.m.

Monday, June 18 - Paw Paw Fire Hall, Social Hall, Paw Paw, W.Va., 1 to 6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 19 -Brook Lane, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, June 20 -Red Cross Blood Donor Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|