Advertisement

Hot ticket

April 12, 2007

Merriweather Post Pavillion



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Heaven and Hell with Megadeth and Machine Head

Friday, May 18
7 p.m.
$29.50 and $49.50

Seal

Saturday, May 19
8 p.m.
$40 to $75

Capital Jazz Fest

Wednesday, May 30 through Sunday, June 3
6:30 p.m.
Ticket prices vary

Performers include:

· May 30 - George Benson, Al Jarreau and Gerald Albright

· May 31 - Herbie Hancock and Jazz Attack featuring Rick Braun, Jonathan Butler, Richard Elliot and Peter White

Advertisement

· June 1 - Anita Baker

· June 2 -- The Jazzmasters with Gregg Karukas, Shilts & Chris Standring, David Sandborn, Amel Larrieux, War, Bob James, Eric Darius, Kindred The Family Soul and more

· June 3 - Dave Koz, The Brand New Heavies featuring N'dea Davenport, Take 6, Isaac Hayes, Najee, Ramsey Lewis, The Original Blackbyrds with Kevin Toney, Nick Colionne and more

Honda Civic Tour 2007 featuring: Fall Out Boy with +44, The Academy Is..., Paul Wall and Cobra Starship

Monday, June 4
6 p.m.
$35




Verizon Center



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Soul2Soul II 2007 Tour

Saturday, July 7
7:30 p.m.
$52.75 to $92.75

John Mayer with Ben Folds and James Morrison

Wednesday, July 25
7 p.m.
$49.50 and $59.50

Genesis

Sunday, Sept. 23
8 p.m.
$60 to $230




Nissan Pavillion



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

WMZQ Festival with Montgomery Gentry, Josh Turner and Terri Clark

Saturday, May 5
11 a.m.
$15.75 to $42.25

Gwen Stefani with Akon and Lady Sovereign

Thursday, May 17
7:30 p.m.
$25 to $69.50

Brooks & Dunn and Alan Jackson with Jake Owen and Catherine BrittSunday, June 10
7:30 p.m.
$25.75 to $80.75

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m., Saturday, April 14

Rush

Saturday, June 23
7:30 p.m.
$46.50 to $126.50

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|