Advertisement

Hot ticket

March 29, 2007

Every week in Loop, we'll highlight concerts and events happening in the Washington/Baltimore area.




Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Merriweather Post Pavillion



My Chemical Romance with Muse

Friday, April 27
7:30 p.m.
$30.25

John Legend with Corinne Bailey Rae

Saturday, April 28
7:30 p.m.
$40 and $75

Martina McBride with Little Big Town and Rodney Atkins

Saturday, May 12
7:30 p.m.
$40 to $75

Heaven and Hell with Megadeth and Machine Head

Friday, May 18
7 p.m.
$29.50 and $49.50

Advertisement

Seal

Saturday, May 19
8 p.m.
$40 to $75




Nightclub 9:30



Go to www.930.com for more information.

Virginia Coalition with Quintus

Friday, April 6
Early show 6 p.m.
$17.50

Buzzlife Presents Grandmaster Flash

Friday, April 6
Late show 11 p.m.
$20




Verizon Center



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Christina Aguilera with Pussycat Dolls and Danity Kane

Monday, April 2
7:30 p.m.
$55 to $85

John Mayer with Ben Folds and James Morrison

Wednesday, July 25
7 p.m.
$49.50 and $59.50

Genesis

Sunday, Sept. 23
8 p.m.
$60 to $230




Constitution Hall



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Anthony Hamilton with Lyfe Jennings

Friday, April 20
8 p.m.
$65

Norah Jones and the Handsome Band

Monday, April 23
8 p.m.
$44 to $59




Nissan Pavillion



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

WMZQ Festival with Montgomery Gentry

Saturday, May 5
11 a.m.
$15.75 to $42.25

Gwen Stefani with Akon and Lady Sovereign

Thursday, May 17
7:30 p.m.
$25 to $69.50

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|