Advertisement

Hot ticket

March 01, 2007

Every week in Loop, we'll highlight concerts and events happening in the Washington/Baltimore area.

Sonar



Go to www.sonarbaltimore.com for more information.

Gomez with Ben Kweller

Saturday, March 10
Doors: 8 p.m.
$25
Main stage

Sparta with Mewithoutyou and Aloha

Wednesday, March 14
Doors: 7:30 p.m.
$13 in advance, $15 day of show
Main stage

All Four Nothing with Anamide, Earthborn and Numa

Saturday, March 17
Doors: 7:30 p.m.
$10
Main stage

Pete Yorn with Moses Mayfield and Minibar

Thursday, March 22
Doors: 7:30 p.m.
$25
Main stage

Advertisement



Black Cat



Go to www.blackcatdc.com for more information.

Shortstack with Butterflies and Chairlift

Thursday, March 8
Back stage 9 p.m.
$10

Nethers with These United States and Revival

Friday, March 9
Main stage 9 p.m.
$10




Nightclub 9:30



Go to www.930.com for more information.

Steel Pulse with Fear Nuttin' Band and Zedicus

Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
$25

The Brindley Brothers with Trustfall

Saturday, March 10
6 p.m.
$12

Isis with Jesu and Torche

Sunday, March 11
6:30 p.m.
$15




Constitution Hall



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

The Roots with special guests Chuck Brown and Lupe Fiasco

Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
$45 & $50

The Shins

Monday, March 12
8 p.m.
$26.50

Cedric the Entertainer

Friday, March 23
8 p.m.
$39.50 to $85

Norah Jones and the Handsome Band

Monday, April 23
8 p.m.
$44 to $59

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|