Advertisement

Hot ticket

February 22, 2007

Every week in Loop, we'll highlight concerts and events happening in the Washington/Baltimore area.

Sonar



Go to www.sonarbaltimore.com for more information.

Papa Roach with It Dies Today and Kill Hannah

Friday, March 2
Doors: 7:30 p.m.
$20 advance, $23 day of show
Main stage

Gomez with Ben Kweller

Saturday, March 10
Doors: 8 p.m.
$25
Main stage

Aaron Lacrate with Rod Lee and Debonair Samir

Saturday, March 10
Doors: 8 p.m.
$12
Club stage

Sparta with Mewithoutyou and Aloha

Wednesday, March 14
Doors: 7:30 p.m.
$13 in advance, $15 day of show
Main stage

Advertisement

Mahogany with DJ Stereo Faith and Damian G

Friday, March 16
Doors: 9 p.m.
$5
Main stage




Nightclub 9:30



Go to www.930.com for more information.

Killswitch Engage with Dragonforce, Chimaira and He Is Legend

Friday, March 2
6:30 p.m.
$25

Steel Pulse with Fear Nuttin' Band and Zedicus

Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
$25

Isis with Jesu and Torche

Sunday, March 11
6:30 p.m.
$15




Black Cat



Go to www.blackcatdc.com for more information.

The Thermals with The Big Sleep and Statehood

Friday, March 2
Main stage 9 p.m.
$12

The Ataris with Asobi Seksu and Wax On Radio

Saturday, March 3
Main stage 9 p.m.
$15




Verizon Center



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Josh Groban

Tuesday, March 13
8 p.m.
$38 to $98

Christina Aguilera with Pussycat Dolls and Danity Kane

Monday, April 2
7:30 p.m.
$58 to $85




Constitution Hall



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

The Roots with special guests Chuck Brown and Lupe Fiasco

Friday, March 9
8 p.m.
$45 & $50

The Shins

Monday, March 12
8 p.m.
$26.50

Cedric the Entertainer

Friday, March 23
8 p.m.
$39.50 to $85

Norah Jones and the Handsome Band

Monday, April 23
8 p.m.
$44 to $59

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|