Advertisement

Blood drives

January 08, 2007

Today - Lions Center, Third Avenue and George Street, Ranson, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Today - Central Chapel, 2546 Back Creek Valley Road, Hedgesville, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 9 - Robinwood Medical Center, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 10 - American Red Cross donor center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 11 - Hancock Community Center, noon to 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 11 - Double Red Drive at American Red Cross donor center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 13 - American Red Cross donor center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 13 - Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, 343 Carriage Drive, Harpers Ferry, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Advertisement

Monday, Jan. 15 - Knights of Columbus, 108 W. Stephen St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 16 - American Legion, Northern Avenue, 1 to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 17 -American Red Cross donor center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 18 - Washington County Hospital, 2 to 7 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 22 - Williamsport American Legion, 1 to 7 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 22 - Gold's Gym, 167 Eagle School Road, Martinsburg, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 22 - Paw Paw Fire Hall, P.O. Box 15, Paw Paw, W.Va., 1 to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 24 -American Red Cross donor center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 26 - Tomahawk Intermediate School, 6960 Hedgesville Road, Hedgesville, W.Va., 3 to 7 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 29 - The Living Room, 50 Monroe St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 31 -American Red Cross donor center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 31 - Shepherd University, 301 King St., Shepherdstown, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|