Advertisement

Hot ticket

December 28, 2006

Every week in Loop, we'll highlight concerts and events happening in the Washington/Baltimore area.

Sonar



Go to www.sonarbaltimore.com for more information.

Ed Rush and Optical

Friday, Jan. 12
Doors: 9 p.m.
$10 club stage

Dog Fashion Disco (their last show; extended set) with Catatonik, Sleep Infection and Falls Ending

Saturday, Jan. 13
Doors: 7:30 p.m.
$12 main stage

Fertile Ground with Salim and The Music Lovers

Sunday, Jan. 14
Doors: 8 p.m.
$15 main stage

The Panic Channel (Dave Navarro, Stephen Perkins Chris Chaney and Steve Isaacs)

Saturday, Jan. 20
Doors: 8 p.m.
$15 main stage

Advertisement



Nightclub 9:30



Go to www.930.com for more information.

Infamy featuring DJ Will Eastman

Friday, Jan. 5
11 p.m.
$12

SOJA with John Brown's Body and Fear Nuttin' Band

Saturday, Jan. 6
8 p.m.
$20




Verizon Center



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

The Red Hot Chili Peppers

Thursday, Jan. 25
7:30 p.m.
$68

Rod Stewart

Friday, Jan. 26
8 p.m.
$55 to $128

Bob Seger and the Silver Bullet Band

Thursday, Feb. 1
7:30 p.m.
$65

Justin Timberlake

Friday, Feb. 2
7:30 p.m.
$56 to $95

The Who 2006-07 World Tour

Thursday, March 8
7:30 p.m.
$55 to $205




Constitution Hall



Go to Ticketmaster.com for more information.

Whoopi Goldberg

Sunday, Jan. 28
7 p.m.
$45 to $67.50

The Ojays, The Whispers and Jeffrey Osborne

Friday, Feb. 9
8 p.m.
$68

Meat Loaf

Sunday, April 1
8 p.m.
$58.50 to $78.50

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|