Advertisement

Bloodmobiles

October 02, 2006

Wednesday, Oct. 4 - The Living Room, 50 Monroe St., Martinsburg, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 4 - Blood Donor Center, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 5 - American Legion Post 60, 527 N. Washington St., Berkeley Springs, W.Va., 1 to 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 6 - Bolivar Community Center, 60 Panama St., Harpers Ferry, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 7 - Bunker Hill Presbyterian Church, 9802 Winchester Ave., Bunker Hill, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 8 - St. Mary's Catholic Church, Hagerstown, 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 9 - Boonsboro American Legion, 1 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 10 - Washington County Sheriff's Department, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 10 - Calvary United Methodist Church, 220 W. Burke St., Martinsburg, W.Va., noon to 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 10 - Charles Town Races & Slots, Flowing Spring Road, Charles Town, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Advertisement

Wednesday, Oct. 11 - Blood Donor Center, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 12 - Hagerstown City Hall, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 13 - Valley Mall, 1 to 7 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 16 -Maugansville Ruritan, 2 to 7 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 16 - Smithsburg community, 1 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 17 - Brook Lane, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 18 - Blood Donor Center, noon to 6 p.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|