Advertisement

Smithsburg senior schedule

September 06, 2006

Smithsburg Senior Site
29 Blue Mountain Estates, Smithsburg
301-824-2183

Senior outreach information and assistance with Margaret Fishack - Today, 10 a.m.

Exercise - Every Friday and Mondays, Sept. 18 and 25, 9:30 a.m.

Bingo - Thursdays, Sept. 7 and 14, and Tuesday, Sept. 26, 10 a.m.

Uno or dominoes - Fridays, Sept. 8 and 29, and Monday, Sept. 25, 10 a.m.

Walk around the neighborhood - Monday, Sept. 11, 9:30 a.m.

Mind game - Monday, Sept. 11, 10 a.m.

Van stop at shopping center - Tuesdays, Sept. 12 and 26, 9:30 a.m.

"Stroke Prevention" with Ita Kavanagh - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 10 a.m.

"The Real Organic Experience" and exercise with Helen House - Wednesday, Sept. 13, 10 a.m.

Advertisement

Trivial Pursuit - Friday, Sept. 15, and Monday, Sept. 18, 10 a.m.

Staying healthy with Jackie Willison - Tuesday, Sept. 19, 10:30 a.m.

Movie and popcorn - Wednesday, Sept. 20, part 1; and Friday, Sept. 22, part 2, 10 a.m.

Fall auction - Thursday, Sept. 21, 9:30 a.m.

"The Buzz About Honey" and exercise with Helen House - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 10 a.m.

Birthday luncheon - Thursday, Sept. 28, 11:30 a.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|