Advertisement

Smithsburg seniors activities

June 07, 2006

Smithsburg Senior Site

29 Blue Mountain Estates

Smithsburg

301-824-2183

Bingo - Thursdays, June 8, 15 and 22, 10 a.m.

Exercise - Friday June 16; Wednesday, June 7; and Monday, June 26; 9:30 a.m.

Uno or dominoes - Fridays, June 9, 16 and 23, 10 a.m.

Walk around our neighborhood - Fridays, June 9 and 23, 9:30 a.m.

"Protect Yourself This Summer" with Ita Kavanagh - Tuesday, June 13, 10 a.m.

"Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Month" and exercise with Helen House - Wednesday, June 14, 10:15 a.m.

Advertisement

Beanbag toss - Monday, June 19, and Friday, June 30, 10 a.m.

Van stop at shopping center - Tuesdays, June 20 and 27, 9:30 a.m.

"Live All You Can" with Jackie Willison - Wednesday, June 21, 10:30 a.m.

"Easy Summer Meals" and exercise with Helen House - Wednesday, June 28, 10:15 a.m.

Birthday luncheon - Thursday, June 29, 11:30 a.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|