Advertisement

Smithsburg senior activities

April 05, 2006

Smithsburg Senior Site

29 Blue Mountain Estates, Smithsburg

301-824-2183

Exercise - Fridays, April 7 and 28, 10 a.m.; Wednesday, April 19, and Friday, April 21, 9:30 a.m.

Uno or dominoes - Fridays, April 7 and 28, 10:15 a.m.

Blood pressure check with Merry Gehr - Tuesday, April 4, 9:30 a.m.

Crafts with Barbara - Today, 9:30 a.m.

Bingo - Thursdays, April 6, 13 and 20; Tuesdays, April 18 and 25, 10 a.m.

"Prescription Management" with Jackie Willison - Monday, April 10, 10:30 a.m.

Van stop at shopping center - Tuesdays, April 11 and 25, 9:30 a.m.

Advertisement

"Fibromyalgia Meds & Treatments" with Ita Kavanagh - Tuesday, April 11, 10 a.m.

"Green Tea & Cancer" and exercise with Helen House - Wednesday, April 12, 10 a.m.

Closed for Good Friday - Friday, April 14.

Easter egg hunt - Monday, April 17, 10 a.m.

Movie and popcorn - Wednesday, April 19, part 1; and Friday, April 21, part 2, 10 a.m.

Walk around our neighborhood - Monday, April 24, 10 a.m.

"10 Essential Herbs & Spices" and exercise with Helen House - Wednesday, April 26, 10 a.m.

Birthday luncheon - Thursday, April 27, 11:30 a.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|