Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: HeraldMail HomeCollectionsWva

February bloodmobiles

January 30, 2006

Monday, Jan. 30 - Martinsburg Mall, 800 Foxcroft Drive, Martinsburg, W.Va., noon to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 1 - American Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagers-town, noon to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 1 - Hagerstown Community College Student Center, 10:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 2 - American Legion Post 60, 527 N. Washington St., Berkeley Springs, W.Va., 1 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 7 - Charles Town Races & Slots, second floor mezzanine, Charles Town, W.Va., 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 8 - American Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagers-town, noon to 6 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 13 - Hagers-town Elks Club, 1 to 7 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 13 - Boonsboro American Legion, 1 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 14 - Calvary United Methodist Church, 220 W. Burke St., Martinsburg, W.Va., noon to 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 15 - American Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Advertisement

Saturday, Feb. 18 - Heritage Free Will Baptist Church, W.Va. 51, Inwood, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 20 - Smithsburg Fire Hall, 1 to 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 22 - Western Maryland Hospital, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 22 - Valley Mall Community Center, noon to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 22 - American Red Cross Blood Center, 1131 Conrad Court, Hagerstown, noon to 6 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 23 - American Legion Post 60, 527 N. Washington St., Berkeley Springs, W.Va., noon to 6 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 25 - Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, U.S. 340, Harpers Ferry, W.Va., 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 27 - Funks-town American Legion Post 211, 1 to 7 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 27 - Shepherdstown Fire Hall, W.Va. 45, Shepherdstown, W.Va., 2 to 7 p.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|