How they voted-minimum wage increase

January 22, 2006

Here is how local members of the Washington County Delegation to the Maryland General Assembly voted in their respective chambers to override Gov. Robert Ehrlich's veto on a minimum wage increase.


Del. John P. Donoghue, D-Washington


Sen. John J. Hafer, R-Washington

Sen. Alex X. Mooney, R-Washington

Sen. Donald F. Munson, R-Washington

Del. Robert A. McKee, R-Washington

Del. LeRoy Myers Jr., R-Washington, Allegany

Del. Christopher B. Shank, R-Washington

Del. Richard B. Weldon Jr., R-Washington, Frederick, was absent during the House vote.

The Herald-Mail Articles