Advertisement

Senior activities

December 06, 2005

Southeastern Senior Site

40 Mount Vernon Drive, Keedysville

Coffee, newspaper and conversation - daily, 9 a.m.

Bingo - Wednesdays, 10:15 a.m.

Horseshoes - Friday, Dec. 16, 10:15 a.m.

Uno or darts - Tuesday, Dec. 20, 10:15 a.m.

Cards - Mondays, Dec. 12 and 19, 1 p.m.

"Christmas Memories" with Judy Domingues - Today, 10:30 a.m.

Ring toss - Thursday, Dec. 8, 10:15 a.m.

Beanbag toss - Friday, Dec. 9, and Thursday, Dec. 22, 10:15 a.m.

Advertisement

"Individual Medication Reviews" with Ita Kavanagh - Monday, Dec. 12, 10 a.m.

"Depression and Heart Health" and exercise with Helen House - Tuesday, Dec. 13, 10 a.m.

Darts - Thursdays, Dec. 15 and 29, 10:15 a.m.

Christmas party - Monday, Dec. 19, 10 a.m.

Closed for Christmas holiday - Friday, Dec. 23, Monday, Dec. 26.

"Are Your Medicines Causing Your Memory Loss?" and exercise with Helen House - Tuesday, Dec. 27, 10 a.m.

Closed for New Year holiday - Friday, Dec. 30.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|