Advertisement

Smithsburg senior activities

October 05, 2005

Smithsburg Senior Site

29 Blue Mountain Estates, Smithsburg

Exercise - Today, Wednesday, Oct. 19, and every Friday, 9:30 a.m.

Spelling bee prizes awarded - Today, 10 a.m.

Bingo - Thursdays, Oct. 6, 13 and 20; Tuesday, Oct. 25, 10 a.m.

Uno or dominoes - Fridays, Oct. 7, 14 and 28, 10 a.m.

Closed for Columbus Day - Monday, Oct. 10.

Van stop at shopping center - Oct. 11 and 25, 9:30 a.m.

"What Your Dentist Would Like You to Know" - Tuesday, Oct. 11, 10 a.m.

"Breast Cancer Awareness" and exercise with Helen House - Wednesday, Oct. 12, 10 a.m.

Advertisement

"Preventing Senior Falls" - Monday, Oct. 17, 10:30 a.m.

Beanbag toss - Tuesday, Oct. 18, 10 a.m.

Movie "Far and Away" and popcorn - Wednesday, Oct. 19, part 1, and Friday, Oct. 21, part 2, 10 a.m.

Pantry on Wheels - Monday, Oct. 24, 10:30 a.m.

"Witches' Warts" and exercise with Helen House - Wednesday, Oct. 26, 10 a.m.

Birthday luncheon - Thursday, Oct. 27, 11:30 a.m.

Halloween party - Monday, Oct. 31.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|