Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: HeraldMail HomeCollectionsUno

Senior activities

October 04, 2005

Southeastern Senior Site

40 Mount Vernon Drive, Keedysville

301-432-5624

Coffee, newspaper and conversation - daily, 9 a.m.

Uno or darts - Mondays, Oct. 24 and 31; and Tuesday, Oct. 18, 10:15 a.m.

Cards - Mondays, Oct. 17, 24 and 31, 1 p.m.

"Preventing Senior Falls" with Judy - Today, 10:30 a.m.

HCC exercise - every Wednesday, 10 a.m.

Bingo - every Wednesday, 10:15 a.m.

Table bowling - Thursday, Oct. 6, and Friday, Oct. 21, 10:15 a.m.

Advertisement

Chair caning with HCC - every Thursday, 12:30 p.m.

Horseshoes - Friday, Oct. 7, 10:15 a.m.

Closed for Columbus Day - Monday, Oct. 10.

"Breast Cancer Awareness" and exercise with Helen House - Tuesday, Oct. 11, 10:15 a.m.

Darts - Thursday, Oct. 13, 10:15 a.m.

Beanbag toss - Fridays, Oct. 14 and 28; and Thursday, Oct. 20, 10:15 a.m.

Birthday celebration - Friday, Oct. 14, 11:30 a.m.

"What Your Dentist Would Like You to Know" with Ita Kavanagh - Monday, Oct. 17, 10 a.m.

"Witches Warts" and exercise with Helen House - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 10:15 a.m.

Open house information fair, "Prescription Drug Choices" with Katrina Eversole - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 1 p.m.; RSVP, 301-432-5624 or 301-790-0275, ext. 206.

Ring toss - Thursday, Oct. 27, 10:15 a.m.

Blood pressure check - Monday, Oct. 31, 10 a.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|