Advertisement

Smithsburg senior schedule

August 03, 2005

Smithsburg Senior Site

29 Blue Mountain Estates, Smithsburg

301-824-2183

Exercise or walk - Monday, Aug. 22; Fridays, Aug. 12 and 26, 10 a.m.

Uno or dominoes - Monday, Aug. 29; Fridays, Aug. 5, 12 and 26, 10:30 a.m.

Trivial Pursuit - Today and Monday, Aug. 8, 10 a.m.; team A vs. team B.

Bingo - Thursdays, Aug. 4, 11 and 18; Tuesday, Aug. 23, 10 a.m.

Exercise - Friday, Aug. 5 and Monday, Aug. 29, 10 a.m.; Monday, Aug. 15 and Friday, Aug. 19, 9:30 a.m.

Van stop at shopping center - Tuesdays, Aug. 9 and 23, 9:30 a.m.

"Vaccines New & Old" with Ita Kavanagh - Tuesday, Aug. 9, 10 a.m.

Advertisement

"Using Herbs to Add Flavor" and exercise with Helen House - Wednesday, Aug. 10, 10 a.m.

"Nutrition Surprise" with Lisa McCoy - Monday, Aug. 15, 10 a.m.

"Adult Evaluation & Review Services" with Judy Barron - Tuesday, Aug. 16, 10 a.m.

Movie "Rooster Cogburn," and popcorn - Wednesday, Aug. 17, part 1, and Friday, Aug. 19, part 2, 10 a.m.

Pantry on Wheels - Monday, Aug. 22, 10:30 a.m.

"Are You an Apple or a Pear" and exercise with Helen House - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 10 a.m.

Birthday luncheon - Thursday, Aug. 25, 11:30 a.m.

Ring toss or beanbag toss - Tuesday, Aug. 30, 10 a.m.

Spelling bee - Wednesday, Aug. 31, 10 a.m. Prizes awarded.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|