Advertisement

Senior activities

February 02, 2005

Smithsburg Senior Site
29 Blue Mountain Estates, Smithsburg
301-824-2183

"You Be the Judge" with Jackie Willison - Today, 10:30 a.m.

Bingo - Thursdays, Feb. 3 and 10, Tuesdays, Feb. 15 and 22, 10 a.m.

Exercise - Fridays, Feb. 4, 11 and 25, and Monday, Feb. 7, 10 a.m.; Wednesday, Feb. 16, Friday, Feb. 18, and Monday, Feb. 28, 9:30 a.m.

Uno - Fridays, Feb. 4 and 25, and Monday, Feb. 7, 10:15 a.m.

Van stop at shopping center - Tuesdays, Feb. 8 and 22, 9:30 a.m.

"Shingles" with Ita Kavanagh - Tuesday, Feb. 8, 10 a.m.

"Take the First Step to Heart-Healthy Eating" and exercise with Helen House - Wednesday, Feb. 9, 10 a.m.

Spelling bee - Friday, Feb. 11, 10:15 a.m.; prizes awarded.

Valentine's Day (cookie day) - Monday, Feb. 14.

Advertisement

Movie and popcorn, "Sarah, Plain and Tall" - Wednesday, Feb. 16, part 1, and Friday, Feb. 18, part 2, 10 a.m.

Winter auction - Thursday, Feb. 17, 9:30 a.m.

Closed for Presidents Day - Monday, Feb. 21.

"Macular Degeneration" and exercise with Helen House - Wednesday, Feb. 23, 10 a.m.

Birthday luncheon - Thursday, Feb. 24, 11:30 a.m.

Pantry on Wheels - Monday, Feb. 28, 10:30 a.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|