Leadership Hagerstown trustees are named

September 26, 2004

The following were named to the board of trustees of Leadership Hagerstown for the 2004-05 year.

- David M. Abeles, Wachovia Securities

- Guy Altieri, Hagerstown Community College

- Jenny Belliotti

- Mary Anne Burke (ex-officio), Leadership Hagerstown

- Chris Clifford, First Data Merchant Services

- Bill Daisley, Fulton Financial Advisors

- James Hartsock Jr., University of Maryland, College Park

- Terry Headlee, Herald-Mail Co.

- Klaus Hein


- Dr. Mitesh Kothari, Comprehensive Women's Care LLC

- Bob Jeffers, Manpower Staffing Services

- Philip A. Kelly, Citicorp Credit Services Inc.

- James Kercheval, Washington County Commissioners

- Ed Lough, Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

- Suzanne Ollry

- Brien Poffenberger (ex-officio), Hagerstown-Washington County Chamber of Commerce

- Bradley Sell, Community Foundation of Washington County

- The Rev. Don Stevenson

- Stephanie Stone, Community Partnership for Children

- Charles Stroh

- Mary Ellen Waltemire, WMREC

- Spring T. Ward, Hagerstown Community College

- Jeff Yingling, Jeffrey B. Yingling P.C.

Sell was named chairman of the board. Kothari will serve as vice chairman and Kelly will serve as immediate past chair.

The Herald-Mail Articles