Advertisement

Hancock Senior Schedule

June 10, 2004

Hancock Nutrition Site

301-678-7163

Bingo - every Thursday, and Tuesday, June 15, 22 and 29, noon to 1 p.m.

Cards - Friday, June 18, 10 a.m.

Quilting - every Monday, 9:30 a.m.

Needlework - Tuesday, June 22 and 29, 10 a.m.

Blood pressure check - Tuesday, June 22, noon.

Garden group - Wednesday, June 16, 23 and 30, 10 a.m.

"Taking Care of Your Feet" and exercise with Helen House - Thursday, June 10, 10 a.m.

Uno - Friday, June 11 and 25, 10 a.m.

"Summer Food Safety" with Ita Kavanagh - Tuesday, June 15, 10 a.m.

Advertisement

"Travel Tips for the Elderly" and exercise with Helen House - Thursday, June 17, 10:15 a.m.; Thursday, June 24, 10 a.m.

RSVP volunteer recognition picnic - Wednesday, June 23.

Birthday cake of the month with Adele Douglas - Monday, June 28.

"Creative Anger Solutions - Part 2 with Barb Deneen - Monday, June 28, 10:30 a.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|