Advertisement

Smithsburg senior activities

August 07, 2003

Blue Mountain Estates, Smithsburg


301-824-2183

Coffee and conversation: Daily, 9 a.m.

Exercise: Every Friday and Monday, Wednesday, Aug. 20, 10 a.m.

Uno: Every Friday, Monday, Aug. 11 and 25, and Wednesday, Aug. 20, 10:15 a.m.

Bingo: Tuesday, Aug. 26, 10:15 a.m.; Thursday, Aug. 14 and 21, 10:30 a.m.

Guitar and songs with George Kendall: Thursday, Aug. 7, 10:30 a.m.

Bean bag toss: Tuesday, Aug. 12 and 19, 10 a.m. Aug. 19 is a play off.

"Health Benefits of Drinking Tea" and "Use It or Lose It" with Helen House: Wednesday, Aug. 13, 10 a.m.

Blood pressure check with Bessie: Thursday, Aug. 14, noon.

"Cooking for One" with Lisa McCoy: Monday, Aug. 18, 10 a.m.

Advertisement

"Conditions of the Eyes/Treatments" with Ita Kavanagh: Wednesday, Aug. 20, 10 a.m.

"Dementia Test and Meds" with Ita Kavanagh: Friday, Aug. 22, 10 a.m.

United Way Day of Caring Volunteers: Wednesday, Aug. 27.

"It's Time to Veg Out" and exercise with Helen House: Wednesday, Aug. 27, 10 a.m.

Birthday luncheon: Thursday, Aug. 28, 11:30 a.m.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|