Area RE/MAX Realtors win awards

March 31, 2003

RE/MAX Realty Plus

FREDERICK, Md. - RE/MAX Realty Plus sales associates won 47 awards at the 2003 Frederick County Association of Realtors banquet held March 22 at the Weinberg Center for the Arts in Frederick.

The award winners are:

  • Silver Club Awards: Cassandra Bailey, Diane Heppner, Bev Norris, Sharon Pickett and Megan Powell.

  • Gold Club Awards: Sharon Baker, Karen Demeza, Liz Donaty, Chuck Hawley, Chris Highland, Ellie Kirsch, Bob Knapp, Sheree Knohl, Tami Liebegott, Nate Mangum, Kimberley Nicolet, Marie Petrelis, Larry Riggs, Chris Harding and Fred Kelley.

  • Round Table Awards: Carlton Boujai, John Campbell, Teri Crow, Sheri Wilson, Lori D'Angelo and Sherry Gosnell.

  • Platinum Awards: Nick Carras, Peggy Koontz, Andy Lapkoff, John and Roberta McNamara.

  • Diamond Awards: Mike Donoghue, Ruby Scherer, Nina Abell and Tina Klinger, Jeff and Jennifer Cosgrove, The Derr Team, Elaine Koehl and Kelley Smith, Dawn Long and Associates, J.B. Powell, Jan Starr West, Casey Vallaster, Rob Whalen, Chapin and Associates and Ken Dluhy and Associates.

RE/MAX Achievers

The following Realtors of RE/MAX Achievers in Hagerstown were honored at the 2002 RE/MAX Regional Awards ceremony in McLean, Va.:


Dale Valentine, Debbie Heckman, Jeff O'Connor, Harry Toms, Steve Powell, Mike Crawford and Yvonne Thomson were recipients of the 100 Percent Club award.

Shirley Bayer was honored for membership in the RE/MAX Platinum Club.

The Herald-Mail Articles