Advertisement

Hot ticket

November 30, 1999

Every week in Loop, we highlight concerts and events hapening in the Washington/Baltimore area.

Constitution Hall



Bright Eyes with The Felice Brothers and Nik Freitas

Sunday, Nov. 11
8 p.m.
$29

Neil Young

Thursday, Nov. 15 and Friday, Nov. 16
7:30 p.m.
$67 to $157

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly

Friday, Nov. 23 and Saturday, Nov. 24
8 p.m.
$75




Nightclub 9:30



Deborah Harry

Tuesday, Nov. 13
10 p.m.
$35

The Reverend Horton Heat and more

Advertisement

Thursday, Nov. 15
7:30 p.m.
$25

They Might Be Giants with Oppenheimer

Friday, Nov. 23
9 p.m.
$25

Elliott Yamin with The Last Goodnight and Josh Hoge

Monday, Nov. 26
7 p.m.
$25




Verizon Center



Dane Cook

Friday, Nov. 16
7:30 p.m.
$30 to $100

R. Kelly

Sunday, Nov. 25
7:30 p.m.
$48 to $103

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Sunday, Dec. 16
3 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
$39 and $49

Ozzy Osbourne and Rob Zombie

Saturday, Jan. 5
7:30 p.m.
$39.75 to $89.75




Sonar



Ghostface Killah, Rakim and Brother Ali

Saturday, Nov. 17
8 p.m.
$35

Redman with Minlus & McCracken

Saturday, Dec. 1
8 p.m.
$20

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|