Advertisement

Washington Co. flu immunization

September 28, 1998

Washington County Health Department's Flu and Immunization Clinics for adults will be offered at:




Elks Club Lodge No. 378, 11603 Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown, Wednesday, Sept. 30, 3 to 7 p.m.

Elks Club Lodge No. 378, 11603 Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown, Tuesday, Oct. 6, 8:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Brownsville Church of the Brethren, 1911 Rohrersville Road (Md. 67), Brownsville, Tuesday, Oct. 13, 3 to 7 p.m.

Williamsport American Legion, 400 S. Conococheague St., Williamsport, Thursday, Oct. 15, 8:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Morris Frock American Legion, 405 Northern Ave., Hagerstown, Tuesday, Oct. 20, 8:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Potomac Street Community Health Center, 239 N. Potomac St., Hagerstown, Tuesday, Oct. 20, 3:30 to 6:30 p.m.

Sumans Community Center, Sumans Avenue, Hagerstown, Thursday, Oct. 22, 2:30 to 5:30 p.m.

Smithsburg Fire Hall, 22 N. Main St., Smithsburg, Monday, Oct. 26, 3 to 7 p.m.

Eagle's Club, 18 N. Locust St., Hagerstown, Thursday, Oct. 29, 3 to 7 p.m.

Advertisement

Boonsboro American Legion, 710 N. Main St., Boonsboro, Wednesday, Nov. 4, 8:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Hancock Community Center, 26 W. High St., Hancock, Friday, Nov. 13, 3 to 6 p.m.

St. John's United Church of Christ, Cumberland Street, Clear Spring, Tuesday, Nov. 17, 8:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Shots are for those ages 18 and older. The cost is $7. Medicare can be billed. Please bring your card.

For information, call 301-791-3210.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|