Advertisement

Health screenings planned

September 16, 1998

MARTINSBURG, W.Va. - Berkeley County schools will conduct vision screening for students in grades kindergarten, one, three, five and eight and for all students from out-of-state. Blood pressure screening will be conducted for eighth-graders.

Screenings are as follows:




Nurse Jan Adams:

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Wednesday, Sept. 23, at Bedington Elementary

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Monday, Sept. 28, at Hedgesville Elementary

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Wednesday, Sept. 30, at Potomack Intermediate

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Tuesday, Oct. 6, at Hedgesville Middle

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Monday, Oct. 12, at Marlowe Elementary

Nurse Marsha Spickler:

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Monday, Sept. 28, and Tuesday, Sept. 29, at Martinsburg North Middle

Advertisement

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Wednesday, Sept. 30, to Thursday, Oct. 1, at Burke Street Elementary

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Tuesday, Oct. 6, to Thursday, Oct. 8, at Opequon Elementary

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Tuesday, Oct. 13, to Thursday, Oct. 15, at Rosemont Elementary

Nurse Mary Ellen Clark:

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Thursday, Oct. 1, and Friday, Oct. 2, at Valley View Elementary

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Tuesday, Oct. 6, and Wednesday, Oct. 7, at Bunker Hill Elementary

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Thursday, Oct. 8, at Musselman High

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Wednesday, Oct. 14, and Thursday, Oct. 15, at Musselman Middle

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Tuesday, Oct. 27, at Pikeside Learning Center

Nurse Mary Jane Rinard:

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Tuesday, Sept. 29, at Winchester Avenue Elementary

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Tuesday, Oct. 6, and Wednesday, Oct. 7, at Tuscarora Elementary

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Tuesday, Oct. 13, at Berkeley Heights Elementary

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Tuesday, Oct. 20, at Martinsburg South Middle

Nurse Joanne King

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Monday, Sept. 28, and Tuesday, Sept. 29, at Tomahawk Elementary

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Friday, Oct. 2, at Inwood Primary

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Tuesday, Oct. 13, at Gerrardstown Elementary

HEIGHT="6" ALT="* " NATURALSIZEFLAG="0" ALIGN="BOTTOM"> Thursday, Oct. 15, at Back Creek Valley Elementary

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|